“ Originally Posted by skiiman1
”
No I did not...I just did a soft reset once the customizations started. What will the hard reset do? I just got everything setup on the phone the way I like it lol..I dont want to have to do a hard reset :(
well the injstructions say with any rom to take out the battery and hard reset...... so you have to do that for it to work correctly. and yes it will delete everything.